South African Insurance Association

Staff Telephone list
+27 11 726 5381
board member

Board Members

Sort by:

Cedric Masondo: Sasria SOC Limited

Cedric Masondo - Cedric Masondo

Cedric Masondo

SAIA Board Chairman Sasria SOC Limited

Herman Schoeman: MD Guardrisk Insurance Co. Ltd.

Herman Schoeman - Herman Schoeman

Herman Schoeman

SAIA Board Deputy Chairman Guardrisk Insurance Co. Ltd.

Andy Tennick: African Reinsurance Corporation (South Africa)

Andy Tennick - Andy Tennick

Andy Tennick

African Reinsurance Corporation (South Africa)

Anton Ossip: CEO Discovery Insure Limited.

Anton Ossip - Anton Ossip

Anton Ossip

Discovery Insure Limited.

Charles Nortje: Credit Guarantee Insurance Corporation of Africa Limited

Charles Nortje - Charles Nortje

Charles Nortje

Credit Guarantee Insurance Corporation of Africa Limited

Charles Hitchcock served on the SAIA board for a number of years. He is the Chief Operations Officer at the SAIA.

Charles Hitchcock -  Charles Hitchcock

Charles Hitchcock

The South African Insurance Association

Danie Mathee : CEO Outsurance Insurance Company Limited

Danie Mathee - Danie Mathee

Danie Mathee

Outsurance Insurance Company Limited

Edwyn O'Neill: Bryte Insurance Company Limited

Edwyn O'Neill - Edwyn O'Neill

Edwyn O'Neill

Bryte Insurance Company Limited

Garth Napier: Old Mutual Insure Limited

Garth Napier - Garth Napier

Garth Napier

Old Mutual Insure Limited

Gary Jack: Chubb Insurance South Africa Limited

Gary Jack - Gary Jack

Gary Jack

Chubb Insurance South Africa Limited

Jacqueline Kilani: CEO Escap SOC Limited

Jacqueline Kilani - Jacqueline Kilani

Jacqueline Kilani

Escap SOC Limited

Lizé Lambrechts: Member of the SAIA Board

Lizé Lambrechts - Lizé Lambrechts

Lizé Lambrechts

Santam Limited

Maniki Rakgalakane: Land Bank Insurance Company Limited

Maniki Rakgalakane - Maniki Rakgalakane

Maniki Rakgalakane

Land Bank Insurance Company Limited

Nolwandle Mbalo : Standard Insurance Limited

Dr Nolwandle Mbalo - Nolwandle Mbalo

Dr Nolwandle Mbalo

Standard Insurance Limited

Robyn Farrell:Auto & General Insurance Company Limited

Robyn Farrell - Robyn Farrell

Robyn Farrell

Auto & General Insurance Company Limited

Thusang Mahlangu: Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty South Africa Limited.

Thusang Mahlangu - Thusang Mahlangu

Thusang Mahlangu

Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty South Africa Limited.

Viviene served on the SAIA board. She is the Chief Executive at the SAIA

Viviene Pearson - Viviene Pearson

Viviene Pearson

The South African Insurance Association

Walter Marte: Nedgroup Insurance Company Limited

Walter Marte - Walter Marte

Walter Marte

Nedgroup Insurance Company Limited

Wayne Abraham: AIG South Africa Limited

Wayne Abraham - Wayne Abraham

Wayne Abraham

AIG South Africa Limited.

Willem Lategan : Hollard Insurance Company Limited

Willem Lategan - Willem Lategan

Willem Lategan

Hollard Insurance Company Limited